ARGUS Unmanned Commercial UAS Registry

FLY CONFIDENTLY WITH ARGUS RATED UAS OPERATORS.

The ARGUS Unmanned Ratings program is the industry’s most respected, unbiased and detailed third-party UAS operator analysis.  The ARGUS Ratings due diligence program offers commercial UAS operators, vendors and purchasing authorities around the world the confidence and peace-of-mind desired for their UAS requirements. ARGUS’ UAS Ratings program is the only rating system in the on-demand UAS arena that uses a proprietary method to score each operator based on their organizational and certification documents.  The main components that comprise the ARGUS rating include:
  • Organizational, legal and operational requirements
  • UAS procedures and process validation
  • Review of Unmanned Aicraft Systems
  • Remote pilot background checks
  • Onsite safety audits (for Platinum and Gold Plus operator ratings)
  UAS Ratings Chart

ARGUS Rated Commercial UAS Operators:

 
Skytec, LLC Name: Bill Rogers Phone: 877-485-0466 Email: brogers@skytecllc.com Website: www.skytecllc.com
  Phoenix Air Unmanned Name: Will Lovett Phone: 770-387-2000 x255 Email: wlovett@phoenixair.com Website: www.phoenixair.com  
ProSky Studio Name: Jeremy McAlee Phone: 904-497-0759 x101 Email: jeremy@proskystudio.com Website: www.proskystudio.com
Corridor Field Services, LLC Name: Ryan Hittie Phone: 205-259-6620 Email: rhittie@corridorfieldservices.com Website: www.corridorfieldservices.com  
  Untamed Aero Solutions, LLC Name: Ryan Langlois Phone: 903-453-1225 Email: ryan@untamedaerosolutions.com Website: www.untamedaerosolutions.com  
  Offshore UAS Name: Ken Weeks Phone: 850-972-8122 Email: ken@offshoreuas.com Website: www.offshoreuas.com
ICARUS AEROSPACE Name: Joshua Brown Phone: 484-408-8248 Email: jbrown@icarusuas.com Website: www.icarusuas.com
Geospatial Consulting Group International  Name: Andy Hanes Phone: 571-243-8202 Email: ahanes@geocgi.com Website: www.geocgi.com
Lone Star Drones  Name: Bob Howie Phone: 936-203-8915 Email: bob@lonestardrones.net Website: www.lonestardrones.net/
   

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Can't read the image? click here to refresh.

resources

Type Title View
Collateral ARGUS Unmanned Ratings View